Office Bearers

Office Bearers 2023/24

President / Director
Emanuel (Manny) Tabone
Executive Director Mark Cain
Vice President Steve Wills
Secretary / Treasurer Randell Vercoe
Committee Members Hugh Tabone
David Caulfield
Shaun Clancy
Gregory Goes
Stephen Hanson
Craig Watts
Jonathan Wormwell
Mathew Wright

The Members of the Association congratulate our new Office Bearers and thank our outgoing Office Bearers for their work over the past year.